Skip to main content

Staff

  • Jennifer Griffin

    Chief Operations Officer

    jlgriffin@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534.6773
    CSB 148

    Oversee all Administration

  • Andrew Cronan

    Industry Alliance Specialist

    atcronan@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-8253
    CSB 135

    Industry Relations, Student Professional Development, Internship

  • Misuk Morales

    Financial Manager

    misuk@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534.6772
    CSB 146

    Oversee all Department Finances

  • Katy Schoeneweis

    Fund Manager

    kschoeneweis@ucsd.edu

    Contracts & Grants

  • Alan Garcia

    Research Administrator

    ajg008@ucsd.edu
    (858) 246.2508
    CSB 151

    Contracts & Grants

  • Courtney Chung

    Fiscal Coordinator

    cec031@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534.6776
    CSB 147

    Purchasing, Reimbursements, Procurement Cards, Travel 

  • Courtney Cheung

    Fiscal Administrative Assistant

    cogscifiscal@ucsd.edu
    CSB 134

    Reimbursements, Procurement Cards, Travel Assistance

  • Allison Torres

    Academic HR Analyst

    astorres@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534.6770
    CSB 149

    Academic Reviews, Academic and Staff HR

  • Thanh Maxwell

    Student Affairs Manager

    tmaxwell@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534.6771
    CSB 144

    Oversee all Student Affairs

  • Staff

    Graduate Advisor

    cogsphd@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534.7141
    CSB 143

    Graduate Advising, Graduate Financial Support, CogSci PhD program

  • Ashian Nuristani, M.A.

    Student Services Advisor

    a2nuristani@ucsd.edu
    (858) 246.5375
    CSB 145

    Student Affairs HR, Staff Volunteers, TAships and IAs, Temp Lecturers, LCD and HCD PhD program, IDP program

  • Quynh Dieu, M.Ed.

    Undergraduate Advisor

    cogsadvising@ucsd.edu

    Undergraduate Advising, Assist, DDA, EASy, eCourse, Petition, Textbook

  • Kasey Chiang, M.A. Ed.

    Undergraduate Advisor

    cogsadvising@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534.6775
    CSB 140

    Undergraduate Advising, CSB Room Scheduling, OSD Liaison, Room for Review Session, Study Abroad 

  • Sera Barron

    IT Support Analyst

    sscf-cogsci@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0417
    CSB 251

    On-site Hardware and Software Assistance

  • Krasi Genov

    Maintenance Assistant

    kgenov@ucsd.edu 

    Building Maintenance, Door Lock Codes and Keys